2125 St. Raymond Avenue # Mb, BRONX

$435,000

4 Beds
1 Baths
1,214 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to the Garden Apartments Located in the prestigious area known as Parkchester. This spacious condo covers the whole corner of the building. It features a Kitchen, open concept living room/dining room, bathroom, (4) Four Large bedrooms, and plenty of closet space. You can enjoy sunny days in your own space. Enjoy the playground, basketball court, and the beautiful water fountain that Parkchester Community has to offer. The community also has stores to shop in, Coffee Shops, Restaurants, Schools, and Libraries within the complex. Close to all types of public transportation. A Real Bronx Gem.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6098309
Price$435,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,214
Acres0.00
Year Built1941
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleGarden Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2125 St. Raymond Avenue # Mb
SubdivisionParkchester Condo Comple
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10462
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen, Elevator
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBasketball Court
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCall Listing Agent
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 24th, 2021
HOA Fees1298.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Voyage Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2125 St. Raymond Avenue # Mb, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6104077
New Listing

99 Metropolitan Oval # 3f, BRONX

$335,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,051 Sf

MLS® # H6104077

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3244041
New Listing

1541 Metropolitan Avenue # 5h, BRONX

$329,999 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3244041

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 4:05am CDT.