76 Willow Avenue, Cornwall

$799,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Great investment or redevelopment opportunity in the Town of Cornwall! This historic building is a former Restaurant/Inn and is currently a rooming house. The property features many original details and sits on a level 3.1 acres directly in town, with all municipal services in place. Features include a brand new sprinkler system, a renovated lobby, renovated bathrooms, and over 20 rooms that vary in size.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6097907
Price$799,900
Acres0.00
Year Built1920
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address76 Willow Avenue
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCornwall
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 22nd, 2021
ZoningResidential
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofArrowhead Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 2:50am CDT.