3103 Fairfield Avenue # 4j, BRONX

$179,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
800 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Large, bright west facing one bedroom apartment at 3103 Fairfield Avenue. Centrally located building offers PT Doorman, live-in super, indoor parking (waitlisted), fitness room, storage units (waitlisted), bike room, laundry, playroom and outdoor playground. Apartment 4J with western exposure has ample closet space, hardwood floors, windowed eat-in-kitchen, a spacious living room and large bedroom. Maintenance is $728 monthly. Best location close to shopping, restaurants, transportation and schools.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6097476
Price$179,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage800
Acres0.00
Year Built1949
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address3103 Fairfield Avenue # 4j
SubdivisionFairfield Views
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
ParkingGarage, Waitlist
GaragesGarage, Waitlist
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Oil, Steam
CoolingNone
BasementNone
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Elevator, Entrance Foyer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCall Listing Agent
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 19th, 2021
Days on Market138
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3103 Fairfield Avenue # 4j, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6131521

3475 Greystone Avenue # 2c, BRONX

$220,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6131521

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6121158

555 Kappock Street # 25t, BRONX

$220,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6121158

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3332527
New Listing

3130 Irwin Avenue # 6g, Out Of Area Town

$199,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3332527

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 3:55am CDT.