Schwab Road, Barryville

$39,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
2.45 Acres
0 Garages

Come to the country and build your dream home. This property is in a quiet residential neighborhood just minutes from the Delaware River.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6097321
Price$39,900
Acres2.45
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressSchwab Road
CityBarryville
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12719
School Information
DistrictEldred
ElementaryGeorge Ross Mackenzie Elem Sch
Middle

Eldred Junior-Senior High School

High

Eldred Junior-Senior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 18th, 2021
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofPayne Team LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Schwab Road, Barryville, NY

Photo of Listing #H6120795
New Listing

Corkscrew Road, Barryville

$40,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6120795

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6109372
New Listing

Split Rock Drive, Barryville

$39,900 - 6 Acres

MLS® # H6109372

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6109353
New Listing

Split Rock Drive, Barryville

$39,900 - 6 Acres

MLS® # H6109353

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2021 at 7:10pm CDT.