65-71 E Main Street, Beacon

$1,995,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
7,800 Sqft
.23 Acres
0 Garages

Completely Reconstructed Turn of the Century 8 Unit Brick Rowhouse in Beacon's East End. This immaculately maintained property went under massive reconstruction and renovation in 2016. Exposed brick, Red Oak hardwood flooring, Custom kitchens with granite counters and full suite stainless appliances adorn each unit along with additional amenities. 4 large 2 bedroom Brownstone Style units, occupy the main Levels, and 2 studio and 2 large 1 Bedroom units comprise the balance. In building lobby and laundry provide common entry from the private attached parking lot, large enough to accommodate up to 18 cars. Security system for fire, and accessible camera monitoring add to the unique features designed to make managing the property effortless.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Feb

Thu 25 Feb

Fri 26 Feb

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6096902
Price$1,995,000
Bathrooms0.00
Square Footage7,800
Acres0.23
Year Built1850
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusActive
Community Information
Address65-71 E Main Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
FeaturesSloped
Parking Spaces18
ParkingOff Street, Parking Lot
GaragesOff Street, Parking Lot
Interior
HeatingBaseboard, Electric
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementSee Remarks
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Frame
Lot DescriptionSloped
ConstructionBrick, Frame
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySargent School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 16th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBHHS Hudson Valley Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 24th, 2021 at 2:33pm CST.