1160 Colgate Avenue # 4b, BRONX

$79,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
600 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Look no further for your comfortable and nicely appointed 1 bedroom HDFC Coop. This 2nd floor apartment has a charming layout and features new flooring in the livingroom and kitchen. The bedroom is spacious and there is an abundance of natural light that steams through the many windows in the apartment. This apartment is located in a prime area near shopping, restaurants and public transportation. Don't miss your opportunity to purchase this conveniently located apartment in the Soundview section. HDFC maximum income requirements apply. Board approval required. Primary residence required.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6096317
Price$79,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage600
Acres0.00
Year Built1927
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1160 Colgate Avenue # 4b
Subdivision1160 Colgate Ave Hdfc
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10472
Amenities
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
# of Stories4
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 11th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofExp Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1160 Colgate Avenue # 4b, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3297242
New Listing

1104 Elder Avenue # 3m, BRONX

$82,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3297242

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 3:30am CDT.