1325 Inwood Avenue, BRONX

$949,000

9 Beds
4 Baths
4,380 Sqft
.06 Acres
1 Garages

Investment opportunity, with parking space R-7, Great Location near the Yankee Stadium; 4 units brick building, 1 four bedrooms unit; 2. one bedroom and 1. 3 bedroom unit, this property is walking distance to the 6 train line, near schools and shopping stores! call now to more information!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6096316
Price$949,000
Bedrooms9
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage4,380
Acres0.06
Year Built1930
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleSaltbox
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1325 Inwood Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10452
Amenities
Parking Spaces5
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
GaragesGarage
Features

Stone/Brick Wall, Near Public Transit

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementSee Remarks
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
Lot Description

Stone/Brick Wall, Near Public Transit

School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 11th, 2021
Days on Market63
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGlobal Vision Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1325 Inwood Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6109107

160 W 162 Street, BRONX

$850,000 - 9 Beds, 6 Baths, 3,799 Sf

MLS® # H6109107

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 1:40am CDT.