Old State Road, Highland Falls

$1,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
7.8 Acres
0 Garages

CALLING ALL BUILDERS...MAGNIFICENT 8 acres sitting up high with 3 Season Views of Bear Mountain Bridge, watch the sunsets and still an EZ commute to Garrison or Peekskill train lines in this Small Town USA community near West Point going through its REVITALIZATION! A MUST SEE Build 6 spacious custom homes; or apply for PDR status and get 18 or more residences there. They will sell! Much demand! Enjoy History, Culture and Sports, ski mountain, lake beach for residents, community pool, productions/classical/jazz/pop musical events both at Eisenhower Hall and outdoors at Trophy Point. Walk to the Village conveniences, schools, banks, doctors. Millions of dollars just put into high school sports areas. This community offers much to its residents without all the hustle/bustle of other towns. It offers a slower pace for enjoying life!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6096226
Price$1,500,000
Acres7.80
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressOld State Road
CityHighland Falls
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code10928
Amenities
ViewWater
Utilities

None, Electricity Available, Sewer Available, Water Available

Features

Views, Upland, Wooded, Sloped, Rolling Slope

Lot Description

Views, Upland, Wooded, Sloped, Rolling Slope

School Information
DistrictHighland Falls
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighJames I O'Neill High School
Elementary

Fort Montgomery Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 15th, 2021
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty Partner
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 11:40am CDT.