Nys Hwy 17b, Bethel

$85,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.63 Acres
0 Garages

Nice level commercial lot along a very busy road, route 17b. Has many possibilities retail, office building etc. Very close to Bethel Woods, shopping, Fire Department and restaurants. Has some site work drawing done and a drawing of a potential office building. Motivated seller.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6095331
Price$85,000
Acres0.63
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressNys Hwy 17b
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Wooded
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Wooded
School Information
DistrictMonticello
ElementaryKenneth L Rutherford School
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighMonticello High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 6th, 2021
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofR J Katz Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Nys Hwy 17b, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6120341
New Listing

Old White Lake Turnpike, Bethel

$65,000 - 3 Acres

MLS® # H6120341

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6117227
New Listing

Deer Meadow Road, Bethel

$74,990 - 6 Acres

MLS® # H6117227

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6094358
New Listing

Moscoe Road, Bethel

$95,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # H6094358

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:35pm CDT.