2711 Morgan Avenue, BRONX

$659,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,238 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Detached home located by Pelham Parkway and Allerton Avenue on oversized 50 x 100 lot. Large fenced yard with mature plantings. Detached garage, wood floors, energy star windows, new roof and siding. Close to major highways, hospitals, and public transportation. Perfect Mother/Daughter in a great location.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6095282
Price$659,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,238
Acres0.00
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2711 Morgan Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10469
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Near Public Transit
ParkingDetached, Driveway, Garage
# of Garages1
GaragesDetached, Driveway, Garage
Interior
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator, Washer
HeatingOil, Steam
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Entrance Foyer, Pantry

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Stone, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionLevel, Near Public Transit
WindowsENERGY STAR Qualified Windows
ConstructionFrame, Stone, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBronx 11
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleJhs 144 Michelangelo
HighHarry S Truman High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 6th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSell Your Home Services, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2711 Morgan Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6107348
New Listing

2567 Morgan Avenue, BRONX

$689,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,153 Sf

MLS® # H6107348

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6106869
New Listing

2524 Yates Avenue, BRONX

$579,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,782 Sf

MLS® # H6106869

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6106465
New Listing

3276 Bouck Avenue, BRONX

$525,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,782 Sf

MLS® # H6106465

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 9:20am CDT.