3535 Kings College Place # 1l, BRONX

$195,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
850 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Rare spacious 2 bedroom coop with outdoor patio in the Norwood section of The Bronx. Home features large eat in kitchen, hardwood floors through out, large master bedroom with door out to private patio. Conveniently located near Montefiore Hospital, train lines # 2,4, 5, & D, BX28, and BX39 bus lines. Assigned underground parking for a fee of $105.00 monthly. Owner has purchased all the materials to upgrade the bathroom and will be included with the sale, items include: new tub, subway tiles and vanity. Priced to sell.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6094765
Price$195,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage850
Acres0.00
Year Built1954
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address3535 Kings College Place # 1l
SubdivisionCollege Garden Cooperati
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10467
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingGarage
GaragesGarage
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 3rd, 2021
Days on Market62
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams NY Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3535 Kings College Place # 1l, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6080569

3555 Kings College Place # 1g, BRONX

$210,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 850 Sf

MLS® # H6080569

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6100281

3520 Tryon Avenue # 708, BRONX

$150,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6100281

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6094712

3520 Tryon Avenue # 706, BRONX

$179,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6094712

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 10:30am CDT.