1957 Gildersleeve Avenue, BRONX

$559,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,250 Sqft
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Fully Renovated 1 family. 3 Bedroom duplex with a finished basement. All New kitchen and Bathrooms. Stainless Steel appliances, porcelain tiled bathrooms, hardwood floors, plumbing and electrical and much more. Parking in rear.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6094502
Price$559,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,250
Acres0.05
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1957 Gildersleeve Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10473
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
Interior FeaturesMarble Countertops
AppliancesMicrowave, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
Exterior
ExteriorBlock, Frame, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionLevel
ConstructionBlock, Frame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 2nd, 2021
Days on Market45
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSell Your Home Services, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1957 Gildersleeve Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6104681

335 Leland Avenue, BRONX

$530,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,550 Sf

MLS® # H6104681

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3239404

425 Howe Avenue, BRONX

$598,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3239404

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6088126

529 Saint Lawrence Avenue, BRONX

$560,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,800 Sf

MLS® # H6088126

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 10:36am CDT.