5644 Netherland Avenue # 5e, BRONX

$179,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
750 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Indoor deeded parking spot in Riverdale what a find!! Welcome to Netherland Gardens! A wonderfully maintained complex in the heart of the coveted Riverdale section of the Bronx. Come see this bright and immaculate apartment with wood floors throughout and a beautifully updated kitchen with all brand new high quality appliances. Unit has a spacious bedroom and dining area with plenty of closet space. Additional storage available for additional fee. With it's deeded GARAGE parking spot this unit is truly a gem and will not last! Garage spot is additional $100/month.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Jul

Sat 24 Jul

Sun 25 Jul

Mon 26 Jul

Tue 27 Jul

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6094376
Price$179,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage750
Acres0.00
Year Built1949
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address5644 Netherland Avenue # 5e
SubdivisionNetherland Gardens
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10471
Parking

Attached, 1 Car Attached, Assigned, Garage

Garages

Attached, 1 Car Attached, Assigned, Garage

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Radiant
CoolingWall Unit(s)
# of Stories6
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 6th, 2021
Days on Market30
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouble C Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5644 Netherland Avenue # 5e, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6120774

5900 Arlington Avenue # 5s, BRONX

$210,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 780 Sf

MLS® # H6120774

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6115713

5640 Netherland Avenue # 6d, BRONX

$159,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6115713

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6124046

5601 Riverdale Avenue # 6g, BRONX

$185,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6124046

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2021 at 5:15pm CDT.