1490 Outlook Avenue # 2b, BRONX

$349,999

1 Beds
1 Baths
663 Sqft
2.91 Acres
0 Garages

Amazing opportunity to own a one bedroom unit in Sunset Cove Condominiums in Country Club. Unit features hardwood floors, updated kitchen and bathroom and comes with parking, gym access, community room and a boat slip! Laundry in unit, walk in closet in bedroom plus additional closet in hallway; stainless steel appliances including dishwasher. Shared outdoor space to BBQ and balcony near unit. Building is pet friendly.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6092733
Price$349,999
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage663
Acres2.91
Year Built2006
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1490 Outlook Avenue # 2b
SubdivisionSunset Cove Condominiums
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10465
Amenities
ParkingAssigned
GaragesAssigned
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 25th, 2021
Days on Market15
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofThroggs Neck Realty of NYC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 10:05am CDT.