2922 Barnes Avenue # 1d, BRONX

$125,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
750 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6092612
Price$125,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage750
Acres0.00
Year Built1910
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleHigh Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2922 Barnes Avenue # 1d
SubdivisionFarband Housing
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10467
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingPublic Parking
GaragesPublic Parking
Interior
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone, Window Unit(s)
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 25th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Metro Star
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2922 Barnes Avenue # 1d, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6107014
New Listing

2922 Barnes Avenue # 5a, BRONX

$129,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6107014

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3297278
New Listing

2922 Barnes Avenue # 6l, BRONX

$129,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3297278

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6101581
New Listing

3215 Olinville Avenue # 7f, BRONX

$130,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # H6101581

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 11:55am CDT.