3030 Johnson Avenue # 6d, BRONX

$190,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
750 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

One bedroom, One bath located in the sought after Riverdale, Bronx, NY. Walking distance to public transportation, shops, and restaurants. 8 minutes away from Bronx VA and 12-15 minutes away from Fordham University & Botanical Gardens. This pet friendly unit is located on the top floor of an elevator building. The building offers a laundry room and bike rack. Indoor garage waitlist; however there is plenty of street parking.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6090906
Price$190,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage750
Acres0.00
Year Built1966
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address3030 Johnson Avenue # 6d
SubdivisionThe Granada
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOn Street, Waitlist
GaragesOn Street, Waitlist
Interior
Interior FeaturesElevator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 14th, 2021
Days on Market63
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3030 Johnson Avenue # 6d, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6098038

3311 Giles Place # 2g, BRONX

$184,995 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 850 Sf

MLS® # H6098038

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6103090

645 W 239th Street # 4a, BRONX

$179,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6103090

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6090284

629 Kappock Street # 2k, BRONX

$229,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 837 Sf

MLS® # H6090284

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 3:15am CDT.