6 Robert Rinaldi Lane, Briarcliff Manor

$4,400

2 Beds
4 Baths
1,884 Sqft
.07 Acres
1 Garages

Stunning three level townhouse in the desirable Briar Commons. Spacious open floorplan with high ceilings, fabulous custom kitchen with private balcony off breakfast area, glistening hardwood flooring throughout, four bathrooms, walkout lower level with full bath, spacious outdoor patio and lawn with raised garden beds. This unit can live like a 3 bedroom with two master bedroom suites on second level and a full bath in lower level. Immaculate and ready for occupancy, move right in!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6088631
Price$4,400
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,884
Acres0.07
Year Built2015
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleCondo, Townhouse
StatusActive
Community Information
Address6 Robert Rinaldi Lane
CityBriarcliff Manor
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10510
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit, Level
# of Garages1
ViewOther
Parking

Attached, Driveway, Garage, Unassigned

Garages

Attached, Driveway, Garage, Unassigned

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
# of Stories3
Interior Features

Private Laundry, Cathedral Ceiling(s), Eat-in Kitchen, Entrance Foyer, Master Bath, Storage, Walk-In Closet(s), Granite Counters, Powder Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Basement

Full, Finished, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit, Level
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictOssining
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleAnne M Dorner Middle School
HighOssining High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 1st, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2021 at 6:15am CST.