6 Maple Avenue, Armonk

$2,600

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Prime 2nd floor location in downtown Armonk. Entrance to 2nd floor on side of building. Space is light and bright with lots of windows. Previous tenants have been attorney, architect, engineer, and yoga studio. Space is ideal for two professionals with reception area and two separate bathrooms. Parking lot behind the building. Tenant pays all utilities. Close to 684.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Sun 14 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6087959
Price$2,600
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address6 Maple Avenue
CityArmonk
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10504
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictByram Hills
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 22nd, 2020
ZoningCommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCompass Greater NY, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 28th, 2021 at 4:15am CST.