41 Mead Road, Armonk

$975,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
3.79 Acres
0 Garages

Build your ultimate dream home on this exclusive land awaiting your arrival. Located near the NY/CT border, this plot boasts rolling hills and flat parcels where one can envision, create, and build. All building permits have been 100% approved for this spectacular 4-acre estate, which also happens to border state conservation, offering water features, and ultimate privacy. The current owner has drafted/ designed a beautiful contemporary home that can be modified and customized to your specifications upon request for an additional cost. Along with this spectacular opportunity of ownership, the town of Armock offers top-rated schools, unique dining, exquisite landscapes with access to local lakes, and much, much more. Inquire within to make your dreams, a reality. Enjoy Byram schools and the beautiful town of Armock.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Sun 14 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6087553
Price$975,000
Acres3.79
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address41 Mead Road
CityArmonk
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10504
Features

Wooded, Stone/Brick Wall, Sloped, Level, Rolling Slope

Lot Description

Wooded, Stone/Brick Wall, Sloped, Level, Rolling Slope

School Information
DistrictByram Hills
ElementaryComan Hill School
MiddleH C Crittenden Middle School
HighByram Hills High School
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 17th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCompass Greater NY, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 41 Mead Road, Armonk, NY

Photo of Listing #H6086699
New Listing

4 Ledgewood Place, Armonk

$920,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6086699

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6090525
New Listing

1 Shoemaker Lane, Armonk

$875,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # H6090525

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6051084
New Listing

40 Green Valley Road, Armonk

$750,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # H6051084

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 28th, 2021 at 3:45am CST.