Owen Drive, Carmel

$2,675,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
110 Acres
0 Garages

Unique Opportunity to be the developer of a your own neighborhood on this just beautiful piece of land. The ability to build 14 beautiful and efficient New Homes on 110 acres, with 3-10 acres per lot in the Mahopac School District. Fully engineered with general approval for future cul-de-sac r sites, with 7 homes on each with two separate roads entrances, plus septic and well. The land is beautiful, quiet and peaceful but extremely close to all the conveniences one would want. Only 5 mins to the Croton Falls Train Station for getting into NYC/ Route 684 and approximately 2miles to Route 6 and the boarder of Westchester.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Mon 08 Feb

Tue 09 Feb

Wed 10 Feb

Thu 11 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6086702
Price$2,675,000
Acres110.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressOwen Drive
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Features

Level, Corners Marked, Views, Secluded, Wooded

Lot Description

Level, Corners Marked, Views, Secluded, Wooded

School Information
DistrictMahopac
ElementaryFulmar Road Elementary School
MiddleMahopac Middle School
HighMahopac High School
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 10th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2021 at 4:31am CST.