1416 Burke Avenue, BRONX

$850,000

6 Beds
3 Baths
3,100 Sqft
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Brick LEGAL Three Family House in the Laconia area of the Bronx. Live in one unit and rent out the other two units or have it as the perfect income producing property. Centrally located and close to the bus, train and major highways between Eastchester Road and Gun Hill Road, this income producing multi-family features a 3 bedroom over 2 bedroom over 1 bedroom with a parking for two vehicles in the gated driveway.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6086032
Price$850,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage3,100
Acres0.05
Year Built1965
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1416 Burke Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10469
Amenities
FeaturesStone/Brick Wall
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
CoolingNone, Window Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, Hot Water

Basement

Finished, Walk-Out Access, See Remarks

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionStone/Brick Wall
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 5th, 2020
Days on Market124
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1416 Burke Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6106617

2553 Williamsbridge Road, BRONX

$849,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,520 Sf

MLS® # H6106617

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6098962

949 E 219th Street, BRONX

$690,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,598 Sf

MLS® # H6098962

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6109308

1554 Mace Avenue, BRONX

$849,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,175 Sf

MLS® # H6109308

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 1:20pm CDT.