529 Route 52, Carmel

$1,740,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Mixed Use Property on busy Route 52 (primary commercial corridor in Kent). Three free standing buildings consisting of 22 retail/office/residential units with parking for about 65 cars. Over 19,000 sq. ft. gross lease area. 11 retail/office & 11 residential apartments. Located appx. 2 miles from I-84. Generator hookup and many recent capital improvements. Some below market rents. Current NOI is $156,758.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Tue 27 Apr

Wed 28 Apr

Thu 29 Apr

Fri 30 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6084201
Price$1,740,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1969
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusPending
Community Information
Address529 Route 52
SubdivisionKent Lakes Commons
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Interior
HeatingElectric, Baseboard
Cooling

Central Air, Zoned, Window Unit(s)

School Information
DistrictCarmel
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 3rd, 2020
Days on Market67
Zoningcommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWorld Homes Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 16th, 2021 at 12:05pm CDT.