529 Route 52, Carmel

$1,740,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Mixed Use Property on busy Route 52 (primary commercial corridor in Kent). Three free standing buildings consisting of 22 retail/office/residential units with parking for about 65 cars. Over 19,000 sq. ft. gross lease area. 11 retail/office & 11 residential apartments. Located appx. 2 miles from I-84. Generator hookup and many recent capital improvements. Some below market rents. Current NOI is $156,758.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Mon 08 Feb

Tue 09 Feb

Wed 10 Feb

Thu 11 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6084201
Price$1,740,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1969
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address529 Route 52
SubdivisionKent Lakes Commons
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Interior
HeatingElectric, Baseboard
Cooling

Central Air, Zoned, Window Unit(s)

School Information
DistrictCarmel
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 3rd, 2020
Zoningcommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWorld Homes Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 529 Route 52, Carmel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6017068
New Listing

77 Old Route 6, Carmel

$1,450,000

MLS® # H6017068

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2021 at 4:31am CST.