11 Cowdray Park Drive, Armonk

$4,900,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
10.03 Acres
0 Garages

This is the only lakefront lot for sale in Conyer's Farm- a gated and secure community with minimum 10 acre zoning. It is sited between two major estates and has large lake frontage on the private 100 acre Lake Converse. Perfect for kayaking, fishing and swimming. Build your dream house!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Feb

Fri 26 Feb

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6083967
Price$4,900,000
Acres10.03
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address11 Cowdray Park Drive
SubdivisionConyer's Farm
CityArmonk
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10504
Amenities
FeaturesViews, Waterfront, Wooded
Exterior
Lot DescriptionViews, Waterfront, Wooded
School Information
DistrictByram Hills
ElementaryComan Hill School
MiddleH C Crittenden Middle School
HighByram Hills High School
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 15th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2021 at 8:15am CST.