320 Farm To Market Road, Brewster

$175,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
7.57 Acres
0 Garages

Rare Farm to Market Road 7.57 acre building lot BOHA for a 5 bedroom home now available! A corner lot with approximately 800 feet of frontage on Big Elm Rd and 500 feet frontage on Farm to Market Rd. Big Elm is a quiet, out-of-the-way residential street, lined with large wooded lots with high value homes. Now is your chance to claim this desirable address and build the home of your dreams. The site is perfect to build a fantastic home that will have amazing views after some clearing. Amazing outdoor activities nearby include the Appalachian Trail, NY Rail Trail, and the NYC DEP system with hiking, fishing, hunting and more. A fantastic private setting yet only 5 minutes from I-84 and Route 22. One mile from Brewster High School.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6083341
Price$175,000
Acres7.57
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address320 Farm To Market Road
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Electricity Available, Phone Available, Sewer Available, Well

Features

Wooded, Corner Lot, Level, Views

Lot Description

Wooded, Corner Lot, Level, Views

School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 19th, 2020
Days on Market631
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMcGrath Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 320 Farm To Market Road, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6128772

4 Rose Lane, Brewster

$135,000 - 1 Acres

MLS® # H6128772

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6196091

201 Joes Hill Road, Brewster

$199,000 - 6 Acres

MLS® # H6196091

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6192091

135 Allview Avenue, Brewster

$189,000 - 6 Acres

MLS® # H6192091

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 6:35pm CDT.