3017 Riverdale Avenue # 5f, BRONX

$319,500

1 Beds
1 Baths
950 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6083185
Price$319,500
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage950
Acres0.00
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3017 Riverdale Avenue # 5f
Subdivision3015-3017 Coop
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingNone, On Street
GaragesNone, On Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Hot Water, Steam
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
# of Stories7
Interior Features

Elevator, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Pantry, Storage, Walk-In Closet(s)

Appliances

Cooktop, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
Middle

Riverdale/Kingsbridge (Ms/Hs 141)

High

Riverdale/Kingsbridge (Ms/Hs 141)

Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 16th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofFoxworth Realty Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3017 Riverdale Avenue # 5f, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6107786
New Listing

2550 Independence Avenue # 5-r, BRONX

$249,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6107786

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6107937
New Listing

629 Kappock Street # 3r, BRONX

$275,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # H6107937

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6070815
New Listing

3530 Henry Hudson Parkway # 14 A, BRONX

$365,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,400 Sf

MLS® # H6070815

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 9:16am CDT.