1501 Metropolitan Avenue # 6e, BRONX

$160,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
581 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

ONE BEDROOM FOR SALE IN Parkchester North Condominiums - faces northeast . Well maintained kitchen and bathroom are spacious, each having 1 window. In addition, the unit has three large closets and hardwood flooring. Monthly maintenance/HOA Fees are $699 Yearly real estate taxes are very low - this unit currently has J-51 Exemption and Abatement .Metro North is building a station at Parkchester/Van Nest with direct access to Penn Station (about a 15-20 minute travel time). The proposed station will be a 5-minute walk from the unit. Once completed, property value will increase significantly.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6082298
Price$160,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage581
Acres0.00
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1501 Metropolitan Avenue # 6e
SubdivisionParkchester North
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10462
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Exterior FeaturesBasketball Court
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 11th, 2020
HOA Fees699.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofLopez Realty Team Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1501 Metropolitan Avenue # 6e, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3301085
New Listing

1564 Unionport Road # 6f, BRONX

$189,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3301085

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6107159
New Listing

1450 Parkchester Road # Mg, BRONX

$191,500 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 613 Sf

MLS® # H6107159

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6101527
New Listing

1585 Odell Street, BRONX

$150,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 600 Sf

MLS® # H6101527

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 8:45am CDT.