1760 Seward Avenue, BRONX

$851,000

7 Beds
5 Baths
3,520 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Can be deliver vacant. 2 Family home with 3 units, Sold "as is." Can be vacant by closing. Beautiful solid brick three family home. This 3 unit small building is perfect for an investor who wants to buy, hold and collect income or someone who wants to live and rent units to yield a low mortgage payment. This is your opportunity to own realestate in a prime location in NYC. Close to highway, stores, and just minutes away from the mall.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6082062
Price$851,000
Bedrooms7
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths5
Square Footage3,520
Acres0.06
Year Built1915
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1760 Seward Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10473
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
HeatingBaseboard, Oil
CoolingNone
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 10th, 2020
Days on Market148
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMotivated Access Realty Corp.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1760 Seward Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6082615

210 Pugsley Avenue, BRONX

$875,000 - 6 Beds, 5 Baths, 2,030 Sf

MLS® # H6082615

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6095604

235 Betts Avenue, BRONX

$699,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,980 Sf

MLS® # H6095604

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6100580

453 Bolton Avenue, BRONX

$799,999 - 8 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,800 Sf

MLS® # H6100580

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 8:10am CDT.