25 Townsend Street, Beacon

$1,150,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to Artisan Woods at Beacon Glen! Fully approved 13 building lot subdivision of single family homes in sought-after Beacon! Bring your builders/developers - set on five acres just minutes from Metro North, Interstate 84 and bustling Main Street shops and restaurants. Infrastructure available includes municipal gas, water and sewer. Mountain, wooded and pastoral views. See associated documents for plat and subdivision information.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6081576
Price$1,150,000
Acres5.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address25 Townsend Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementaryGlenham School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 6th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRiver Realty Services, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2020 at 2:00pm CST.