25 Townsend Street, Beacon

$1,150,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to Artisan Woods at Beacon Glen! Fully approved 13 building lot subdivision of single family homes in sought-after Beacon! Bring your builders/developers - set on five acres just minutes from Metro North, Interstate 84 and bustling Main Street shops and restaurants. Infrastructure available includes municipal gas, water and sewer. Mountain, wooded and pastoral views. See associated documents for plat and subdivision information.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Sun 14 Mar

Mon 15 Mar

Tue 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6081576
Price$1,150,000
Acres5.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address25 Townsend Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementaryGlenham School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 6th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRiver Realty Services, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 2nd, 2021 at 1:00am CST.