2500 Johnson Avenue # 14s, BRONX

$385,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Renovated one bedroom, one bath with terrace at the luxurious Winston Churchill. Oversized rooms, eat-in kitchen, dining area, lots of closets. Separate thermostats for the bedroom and living areas. Open eastern views. Full service building features a full-time doorman, indoor pool, gym, playroom, storage, central air, and more. Parking available. Pet friendly building. Photos are virtually staged.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6081245
Price$385,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1967
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleHigh Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2500 Johnson Avenue # 14s
SubdivisionWinston Churchhill
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
ParkingOn Street, Garage
GaragesOn Street, Garage
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 4th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBrown Harris Stevens
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2500 Johnson Avenue # 14s, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6114931
New Listing

3901 Independence Avenue # 5f, BRONX

$339,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # H6114931

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6114753
New Listing

2575 Palisade Avenue # 12d, BRONX

$390,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # H6114753

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6114286
New Listing

679 W 239th Street # 6h, BRONX

$339,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # H6114286

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 1:10pm CDT.