1820 Monroe Avenue, BRONX

$1,650,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Religious Facility M1 Has An R7-1 Overlay For Developement

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6081204
Price$1,650,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1989
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1820 Monroe Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10457
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 4th, 2020
ZoningR7-1
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBronxChester Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 8:15am CDT.