2530 Us Route 9w, Cornwall

$1,100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
11.3 Acres
0 Garages

This includes 3 lots equaling 11.06 acres of which 2.73 acres are designated wet lands. This was part of a 52 unit Townhouse project (Winding Creek at Cornwall) The preliminary engineering was done by Lanc and Tully. There is an additional 7+acre parcel that would have to be purchased besides these three to get the 52 + townhouse sites. The town has rezoned the property to res 1/2 acre but would reconsider rezoning it back to accommodate the project but updating the sewer line would be needed.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Sun 14 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6080584
Price$1,100,000
Acres11.30
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2530 Us Route 9w
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Wooded
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Sewer Available, Electricity Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Wooded
School Information
DistrictCornwall
ElementaryLee Road School
MiddleCornwall Middle School
HighCornwall Central High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 3rd, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRand Commercial
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 28th, 2021 at 3:45am CST.