3555 Kings College Place # 1g, BRONX

$210,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
850 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Completely renovated! Spacious and newly renovated 2-bedroom apartment w/EIK, hardwood floors and lots of closets. All Utilities included in already low maintenance, garage spot available for fee, waitlist, laundry in the building. Close to all transportation.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6080569
Price$210,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage850
Acres0.00
Year Built1954
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address3555 Kings College Place # 1g
SubdivisionNorth Kings College
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10467
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingUnassigned, Waitlist
GaragesUnassigned, Waitlist
Interior
InteriorWall To Wall Carpet
AppliancesRefrigerator
HeatingOil, Steam
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
# of Stories6
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Elevator, Entrance Foyer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 3rd, 2020
Days on Market146
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3555 Kings College Place # 1g, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6105592

3281 Hull Avenue # 11, BRONX

$170,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6105592

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6102856

2925 Matthews Avenue # 2a, BRONX

$175,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,100 Sf

MLS® # H6102856

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6094712

3520 Tryon Avenue # 706, BRONX

$179,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6094712

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:55pm CDT.