11 Stone Creek Lane, Briarcliff Manor

$2,800

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,200 Sqft
.02 Acres
0 Garages

Briarcliff Manor PO with Chappaqua Schools - 2 assigned parking spaces - This sundrenched two level townhome is freshly painted and in move in ready condition, close to all Briarcliff Manor & Chappaqua have to offer - shopping, restaurants, major highways and convenient to anywhere in the tri-state-area. You will love coming home to this private and pretty community - unit features: entry foyer w/staircase, living room, dining area, eat in kitchen, pantry, washer/dryer closet, powder room, coat closet, storage closet - 2nd floor: landing, linen closet, hall bath, 2 bedrooms w/WICs. An excellent opportunity to check out the area - you might just want to stay awhile!!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6080119
Price$2,800
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,200
Acres0.02
Year Built1996
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleCondo, Townhouse
StatusPending
Community Information
Address11 Stone Creek Lane
CityBriarcliff Manor
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10510
Amenities
ParkingAssigned, Unassigned
GaragesAssigned, Unassigned
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen, Powder Room
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

School Information
DistrictChappaqua
ElementaryWestorchard School
MiddleSeven Bridges Middle School
HighHorace Greeley High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 29th, 2020
Days on Market19
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWilliam Raveis-New York LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2021 at 4:30am CST.