39 Wampus Lake Drive, Armonk

$700,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
4.2 Acres
0 Garages

Wooded & sloped 4 plus acres in a 2 acre zone, possibly 2 building lots. Very close to Deer ridge. Property had septic and BOH approval. House across the street on market for 2.69 Million on just over 1 acre.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Sun 14 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6079698
Price$700,000
Acres4.20
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address39 Wampus Lake Drive
CityArmonk
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10504
Amenities
UtilitiesElectricity Available
FeaturesWooded
Exterior
Lot DescriptionWooded
School Information
DistrictByram Hills
ElementaryWampus School
MiddleH C Crittenden Middle School
HighByram Hills High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 26th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 39 Wampus Lake Drive, Armonk, NY

Photo of Listing #H6090525
New Listing

1 Shoemaker Lane, Armonk

$875,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # H6090525

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6051084
New Listing

40 Green Valley Road, Armonk

$750,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # H6051084

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6063060
New Listing

2 Shoemaker Lane, Armonk

$799,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # H6063060

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 28th, 2021 at 3:30am CST.