3407 Nys Hwy 55, Bethel

$225,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Want to be your own boss? Work 6 months out of the year and hibranate through the winter months? Here's your chance!!!! A well established, turn key, restaurant/frozen custard business. Huge walk in freezer/cooler, 3 well cared for soft serve machines, grills, fryers, and large dry basement with office and plenty of storage space for inventory. Sale includes everything you'll need to start right up.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6077622
Price$225,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1980
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3407 Nys Hwy 55
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Interior
AppliancesCooktop, Dishwasher, Microwave
HeatingPropane, None
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
ExteriorBlock
ConstructionBlock
School Information
DistrictMonticello
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 15th, 2020
ZoningCom-1
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Country Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 25th, 2020 at 1:45am CST.