Lot 1 Laird Road, Bethel

$69,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
13.14 Acres
0 Garages

Lovely 13+ acre wooded building lot in Bethel. It's the perfect place to build a getaway in the woods. The land is level and slightly sloping. Mature trees let dappled light filter through. Enjoy a beautiful stream that flows through the back portion of the lot. Located on a quiet road that's only minutes from the Bethel Woods Performing Arts Center and close to everything else the Catskills has to offer. Taxes are estimated, as this parcel has only recently been subdivided from a larger parcel.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6076144
Price$69,000
Acres13.14
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
AddressLot 1 Laird Road
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Electricity Available

Features

Waterfront, Wooded, Level, Sloped

Lot Description

Waterfront, Wooded, Level, Sloped

School Information
DistrictSullivan West
MiddleSullivan West High School
HighSullivan West High School
Elementary

Sullivan West Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 13th, 2020
Days on Market38
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMatthew J Freda Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 1 Laird Road, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H4220212

N/a Bushville Swan Lake Road, Bethel

$74,900 - 55 Acres

MLS® # H4220212

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2020 at 2:15pm CST.