Lot 3 Laird Road, Bethel

$59,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5.34 Acres
0 Garages

Picturesque and scenic rolling pastures and fields grace this 5+ acre residential building lot in Bethel. Mature trees and lots of lovely views of countryside and sky provide perfect building sites for your country home. Beautiful brook bounds the property. Located on a quiet road and close to Bethel Woods Performing Arts Center-- plus all the attractions the Catskill hamlets have to offer. Come and enjoy the lifestyle! Taxes are estimated, as this parcel has only recently been subdivided from a larger parcel.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6076125
Price$59,000
Acres5.34
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressLot 3 Laird Road
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Phone Available, Electricity Available

Features

Level, Corners Marked, Views, Waterfront, Wooded, Sloped, Rolling Slope

Lot Description

Level, Corners Marked, Views, Waterfront, Wooded, Sloped, Rolling Slope

School Information
DistrictSullivan West
MiddleSullivan West High School
HighSullivan West High School
Elementary

Sullivan West Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 13th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMatthew J Freda Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 3 Laird Road, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #3247635
New Listing

Pucky Huddle Road, White Lake

$69,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # 3247635

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6061993
New Listing

** Old Tacy Road, Swan Lake

$59,900 - 8 Acres

MLS® # H6061993

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6052346
New Listing

4.4 Jaketown Road, Bethel

$59,900 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6052346

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2020 at 3:15pm CST.