4035 De Reimer Avenue, BRONX

$605,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,260 Sqft
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Immaculately kept 3 Bedrooms 1.5 Bath single family in N.E. /Baychester area of the Bronx. Entrance leads to Spacious living room/Dining area.Kitchen fully updated. Second floor boast large 3 Bedrooms and full bath. Hardwood floor throughout ,with finished basement with own entrance. Wont last!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6075873
Price$605,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,260
Acres0.05
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address4035 De Reimer Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10466
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingCommon
GaragesCommon
Interior
AppliancesDishwasher
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Storage

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 5th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDalling & Dalling R.E., Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4035 De Reimer Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6108135
New Listing

3623 Provost Avenue, BRONX

$599,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,910 Sf

MLS® # H6108135

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6107017
New Listing

4129 Grace Avenue, BRONX

$560,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,734 Sf

MLS® # H6107017

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6102591
New Listing

628 E 237th Street, BRONX

$549,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,668 Sf

MLS® # H6102591

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 10:45am CDT.