411 Kemeys Cove, Briarcliff Manor

$419,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,266 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Rare opportunity to own a 2 bedroom 2 bath Condo with assigned parking and a balcony overlooking the Hudson River and Palisades. Enter into the privacy of Kemey's Cove, which sits atop a hill with gorgeous views of the Hudson River. Large living room with lots of natural light, bonus room off living room which can be used as a home office or potential 3rd bedroom, eat in kitchen with dining area. Laundry in the unit. Large master suite with full bath and walk in closet. Clubhouse w/ Fitness center, tennis courts and pool. Guest parking available. Short distance to the Scarborough Metro North Station with an easy commute to Manhattan. Close to Buses, shops, restaurants, parks and major highways. Low taxes and Monthly HOA. Taxes do not include the star reduction. This home will not last.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6075106
Price$419,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,266
Acres0.00
Year Built1974
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleGarden Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
Address411 Kemeys Cove
SubdivisionKemeys Cove
CityBriarcliff Manor
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10510
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingAssigned
GaragesAssigned
ViewOther, River, Water
Has PoolYes
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
# of Stories3
Interior Features

Private Laundry, Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Exercise Room, Entrance Foyer, Master Bath, Storage, Walk-In Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Brick
Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Tennis Court(s)
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Brick
School Information
DistrictOssining
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleAnne M Dorner Middle School
HighOssining High School
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 4th, 2020
HOA Fees679.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Distinguished Hms.&Prop
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2021 at 6:00am CST.