9 Grandview Terrace, Cold Spring

$1,499,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
4,373 Sqft
.42 Acres
1 Garages

Incredibly unique opportunity to own a fully renovated five bedroom Village home with a River view. Professional windowscaping enhances the river view throughout the house. Master suite on first level with walk in closets and bath with double vanity, jacuzzi tub and separate shower. Fabulous kitchen with a Viking oven, Sub-Zero refrigerator, abundant counter space, and space for all with both banquette and counter seating. Formal dining room is yet another spot to take in the breathtaking view. Living room offers a wood burning fireplace. Upstairs are four bedrooms and a den/home office. Even more space to enjoy on the lower level with a family room, another full bath and exercise room/gym; potential for mother/daughter layout. All this plus more than can be listed here. You will not find another house like this in the village!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6074114
Price$1,499,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage4,373
Acres0.42
Year Built1946
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleContemporary, Arts&Crafts
StatusPending
Community Information
Address9 Grandview Terrace
CityCold Spring
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10516
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingAttached, Garage
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached, Garage
View

Mountain(s), Other, River, Water

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Walk-Out Access
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Granite Counters, Master Bath, Pantry, Powder Room, Walk-In Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Stucco
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Stucco
School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2020
Days on Market41
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2020 at 3:15pm CST.