102 Gleneida Avenue, Carmel

$899,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Large Office Building in Downtown Carmel - steps from the County Courthouse and other local businesses. Excellent location with flexible zoning suitable for most uses. Very well maintained with abundant on site parking - access to building from the front and rear parking area's. See attached floor plan for office suite layout. Large walk up attic area for additional storage.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Jul

Sat 24 Jul

Sun 25 Jul

Mon 26 Jul

Tue 27 Jul

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6072801
Price$899,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address102 Gleneida Avenue
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Oil
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictCarmel
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 24th, 2020
ZoningCommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDwyer Agency
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2021 at 6:20pm CDT.