2931 Mickle Avenue, BRONX

$2,500

3 Beds
1 Baths
2,100 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful and newly renovated apartment in a two family house, conveniently located closed to major transportation and schools.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6072444
Price$2,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage2,100
Acres0.07
Year Built1940
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2931 Mickle Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10469
Amenities
ParkingOff Street
GaragesOff Street
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 23rd, 2020
Days on Market21
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams NY Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2931 Mickle Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6071915

2931 Mickle Avenue, BRONX

$2,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 2,100 Sf

MLS® # H6071915

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 27th, 2020 at 12:00am CST.