439 E 143rd Street, BRONX

$385,000

7 Beds
3 Baths
3,375 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Sold As Is 3 Bedroom over 3 bedroom over 1 bedroom with finished basement. Close to all schools, shops, buses and trains.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6072432
Price$385,000
Bedrooms7
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage3,375
Acres0.00
Year Built1910
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Community Information
Address439 E 143rd Street
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10454
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone, Window Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 23rd, 2020
Days on Market7
Short SaleYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Metro Star
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2020 at 7:30pm CST.