6035 Broadway # 7r, BRONX

$285,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
900 Sqft
.03 Acres
0 Garages

Come see this beautiful two bedroom co-op across the street from Van Cortlandt Park. This apartment offers partial parks views, elevator, doorman, super and so much more this won't last long. Second bedroom is currently being used as a dining room, but will be delivered with the original second bedroom. Parking is assigned and there is a waiting list. Board approval is required. Please submit COVID disclosure prior to showing. Use Showingtime for appointments.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6072280
Price$285,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage900
Acres0.03
Year Built1961
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address6035 Broadway # 7r
SubdivisionThe Fieldston
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10471
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOther
GaragesOther
Interior
Interior FeaturesElevator
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
BasementNone
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 22nd, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBesmatch Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6035 Broadway # 7r, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6084183
New Listing

5425 Valles # S2c, BRONX

$250,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6084183

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6081979
New Listing

4901 Henry Hudson Parkway W # 7l, BRONX

$245,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # H6081979

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6079020
New Listing

5800 Arlington Avenue # 4t, BRONX

$309,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 780 Sf

MLS® # H6079020

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 27th, 2020 at 12:15am CST.