2944 Gunther Avenue, BRONX

$780,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,800 Sqft
.04 Acres
1 Garages

READY TO MOVE IN HOME ON A QUITE RESIDENTIAL STREET -ON MARKET WONT LAST LONG. FULLY BRICK MULTI-FAMILY HOME IN THE HEART OF BAYCHESTER. 1ST UNIT BOOST 2- BDR WITH 1 BATH AMPLE CLOSET SPACE. 2ND UNIT ALSO FEATURES 2-BDR WITH 1 BATH- SPACIOUS LIVING ROOM AND DINING AREA. ABOVE GROUND FINISHED BASEMENT WITH PRIVATE ENTRANCE AND TWO CAR PARKING GARAGE. Currently both unit is occupied and can be delivered vacant. ***ONLY MINUTES AWAY FROM TRAIN AND BUSES, BAY PLAZA SHOPPING MALL****

Schedule a Tour

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6071803
Price$780,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,800
Acres0.04
Year Built1950
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleSaltbox
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2944 Gunther Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10469
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDriveway, Garage
# of Garages1
GaragesDriveway, Garage
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 22nd, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGlobal Vision Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2944 Gunther Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6083724
New Listing

2840 Bruner Avenue, BRONX

$869,000 - 8 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,805 Sf

MLS® # H6083724

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6083711
New Listing

915 E 213th Street, BRONX

$699,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,559 Sf

MLS® # H6083711

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6083630
New Listing

3237 Paulding Avenue, BRONX

$889,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,160 Sf

MLS® # H6083630

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 27th, 2020 at 12:30am CST.