1631 Pilgrim Avenue, BRONX

$525,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,378 Sqft
.05 Acres
2 Garages

1631 PILGRIM AVENUE, BRONX NEW YORK 10461: This single family house has 3 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom and 2 lavatories with 1,378 square feet of living space with detached two car garage in Pelham Bay. First floor has living room which has been newly carpeted with separate dining room, kitchen and lavatory. Second floor has three bedrooms with full hall bathroom. Walk up attic has an unexpected bonus room with ample storage. Basement has an open space 37' x 17' feet with laundry, lavatory and utility room. Detached two car garage with private backyard. Location - accessible to major highways ( Hutchinson River Parkway & I 95) MTA #6 Train shopping & entertainment.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6071670
Price$525,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths2
Square Footage1,378
Acres0.05
Year Built1935
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1631 Pilgrim Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10461
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Near Public Transit
ParkingDetached
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
Interior
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Steam
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Walk-Out Access
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionLevel, Near Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 23rd, 2020
Days on Market12
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1631 Pilgrim Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6077524
New Listing

1566 Lurting Avenue, BRONX

$549,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,638 Sf

MLS® # H6077524

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6050753

2841 Maitland Avenue, BRONX

$549,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,404 Sf

MLS® # H6050753

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6077014

2846 E 194th Street, BRONX

$549,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,258 Sf

MLS® # H6077014

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 26th, 2020 at 11:15pm CST.