255 Underhill, BRONX

$699,999

9 Beds
3 Baths
3,000 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

***BRAND NEW FULLY RENOVATED INVESTMENT PROPERTY*** NEW FERRY LINE A FEW BLOCKS AWAY(20 MIN RIDE TO MANHATTAN)/ FRONT PARKING FOR 2-3 CARS/ BIG BACKYARD FOR FAMILY OUTINGS /2 FLOOR-3 BEDROOMS AND 1 FULL BATHROOM/1 FLOOR-3 BEDROOMS AND 1 FULL BATHROOM+DECK-PORCH/ WALK-IN FULL FINISHED BASEMENT-3 BEDROOMS AND 1 BATHROOM- WITH PRIVATE FRONT AND BACK ENTRANCE. *PERFECT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY CALLING ALL BROKERS/AGENTS/INVESTORS/CONVENTIONAL/FHA APPROVED/VA BUYERS!! THIS IS A TOP PRIORITY HOME!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6070544
Price$699,999
Bedrooms9
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage3,000
Acres0.06
Year Built1945
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTrilevel
StatusPending
Community Information
Address255 Underhill
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10473
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Granite Counters, Walk-In Closet(s)

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 15th, 2020
Days on Market27
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeter Group Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 255 Underhill, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6069318

226 Pugsley Avenue, BRONX

$635,021 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,940 Sf

MLS® # H6069318

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3237047

2141 Norton Avenue, BRONX

$720,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3237047

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6054311

577 Olmstead Avenue, BRONX

$659,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,535 Sf

MLS® # H6054311

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 24th, 2020 at 11:30pm CDT.