364 E 198th Street, BRONX

$649,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,200 Sqft
.03 Acres
0 Garages

Well maintained two (2) family home. 4 story, brick, attached home. Great to move in or for an investment! Attic - 2 Bedroom, kitchen/din, full bath. 2nd Floor - 2 Bedroom, kitchen/din, full bath. 1st Floor - 1 Bedroom, living, kitchen, full bath. Basement - semi finished with separate entrance . All 4 floors have a separate entrance. 2 electric and 2 gas meters. 7-minute walk to Fordham University! 8-minute walk to the B & D Subway lines.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6070125
Price$649,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,200
Acres0.03
Year Built1935
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address364 E 198th Street
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10458
Amenities
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
Interior
HeatingOil, See Remarks
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementPartially Finished
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 14th, 2020
Days on Market114
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBesmatch Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 364 E 198th Street, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6092548

456 E 185th Street, BRONX

$659,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,350 Sf

MLS® # H6092548

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6091115

506 E 183rd Street, BRONX

$500,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,112 Sf

MLS® # H6091115

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3279776

2339 Beaumont Avenue, BRONX

$610,888 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3279776

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 9:20am CDT.