3136 Edson Avenue, BRONX

$769,000

8 Beds
3 Baths
2,907 Sqft
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Bronx / Baychester nice attached brick house close to I-95, Baychester Mall, City Island, local buses, parks and schools. On a quiet residential block, house featured newly renovated walk-out ground unit of 2 bedroom apt, plus spacious (2) 3 bedrooms 1 bath in each unit. Great investment live in 1 apt and rent out 2 apts. Close to #5 train Baychester Ave station. 1 car driveway with nice big backyard.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6070085
Price$769,000
Bedrooms8
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,907
Acres0.05
Year Built1970
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTownhouse
StatusPending
Community Information
Address3136 Edson Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10469
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Walk-Out Access
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 14th, 2020
Days on Market53
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNY Champions Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3136 Edson Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6098928

2935 Wilson Avenue, BRONX

$685,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,960 Sf

MLS® # H6098928

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6083711

915 E 213th Street, BRONX

$629,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,559 Sf

MLS® # H6083711

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6077131

3617 Eastchester Road, BRONX

$799,000 - 7 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,365 Sf

MLS® # H6077131

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 8:40am CDT.