Rose Hill Road, Briarcliff Manor

$450,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
4.15 Acres
0 Garages

Vacant land located in prime location at end of cul-de-sac on Rose Hill Rd in Briarcliff School District. Property does slope up from the road but could offer beautiful views. 2 tax lots being sold together total acreage 4.147. Taxes and acreage listed include both tax lots, there is a separate well drilled on each lot. 99.17.2.35 (1.345 acres) and 99.17.2.36 (2.801 acres). Survey and topo map attached to listing.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6069276
Price$450,000
Acres4.15
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
AddressRose Hill Road
CityBriarcliff Manor
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10510
Features

Additional Land Available, Views

Lot Description

Additional Land Available, Views

School Information
DistrictBriarcliff Manor
ElementaryTodd Elementary School
MiddleBriarcliff Middle School
HighBriarcliff High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 11th, 2020
Days on Market74
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Rose Hill Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY

Photo of Listing #H6038488

190 Long Hill Road E, Briarcliff Manor

$500,000 - 1 Acres

MLS® # H6038488

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2021 at 5:08am CST.